Customer Service Contacts Our knowledgeable staff is ready to help you with all your questions and concerns. We combine a thorough understanding of products and the market with unparalleled customer service. We are always working to exceed your expectations.

George Liu - Founder, President & CEO
email: gliu@evermark-lnl.com

Todd Zureick - Vice President, Sales
email: tzureick@evermark-lnl.com

Ken Liang - Vice President, Logistics & Sourcing
email: kliang@evermark-lnl.com

Steve Vibert - Marketing Manager
email: svibert@evermark-lnl.com

Gary Chang - Director of Planning
email: gchang@evermark-lnl.com

Frank Nolt - Director of Business Development
email: fnolt@evermark-lnl.com

Emily Bian - Controller
email: ebain@evermark-lnl.com

Gavin Fay - Regional Sales Manager
email: gfay@evermark-lnl.com

Laura Brewer - Human Resources Manager
email: lbrewer@evermark-lnl.com

Donald Little - Warehouse Manager
email: dlittle@evermark-lnl.com

Kimberly Brandt - Customer Service Specialist
email: kbrandt@evermark-lnl.com

Beth Jones - Customer service Specialist
email: bjones@evermark-lnl.com

Theresa Shields - Customer service Specialist
email: tshields@evermark-lnl.com

Imelda Susanto - Administrative Assistant
email: imelda@evermark-lnl.com